Open Mobile Menu
Open Mobile Menu
award winner medal

2016 Kensington Moment Award Winners

Congratulations to the following Team Members who have won 2016 Kensington Moment Awards!

January 2016:

Clara Perez- Memory Care Care Manager
Krystienne Lee- Assisted Living Activities Assistant

 February 2016:

Libni Adrover- Dining Services
Eileen Parboosingh- LPN Supervisor

March 2016:

Madge Shaw- Housekeeper
Rohan Parris- Porter

April 2016:

Mitzie Walker- Assisted Living Care Manager
Shelly-Ann Fraser- Memory Care Care Manager

May 2016:

Shawna Thompson- Assisted Living Care Supervisor (LPN)
Leonie Webster- Assisted Living Care Manager

June 2016:

Gerry Gaudin – Maintenance Supervisor
Efren Paras – LPN Supervisor

July 2016:

Marisol Castillo- Housekeeper
Clara Tajada- Assisted Living Care Manager

August 2016:

Ateeka Daniel- Memory Care, Activities Assistant
Eliane Hung- Connections Care Manager

September 2016:

Marlene Shemtob- Business Coordinator/HR
Linda Preti- Lead Concierge

October 2016:

Serge Absolu- LPN Nurse
Roberto Lepe- Cook

November 2016:

Cecil Daniel- Assisted Living Care Manager
Juana Flores- Dining Services

December 2016:

Rosa Sainos- Dining Services
Jean Guerline- Assisted Living Care Manager